District 83

These are the municipalities that are either fully or partially within the 83rd (Kane and Kendall Counties) in the beautiful Fox River Valley: City of St Charles, City of Geneva, City of Batavia, Village of North Aurora, City of Aurora, Village of Bristol, Village of Sugar Grove, Village of Montgomery, Village of Oswego and the Village of Yorkville.